How do I permanently delete a page in Odnoklassniki?
Social networks today divorced so much thatkeep track of their profiles on all sites is becoming increasingly difficult. If you do not use this or that service and do not plan to return to it, it's better to delete your account, so that one day it does not fall into the hands of intruders. In this article, we'll show you how to permanently delete a page in Classmates.
Removal from "Classmates"
Social networks part with their ownusers are very reluctant, and "Classmates" is no exception. Previously, there was a fairly simple way to delete: you could use the link in the form of password recovery, as we told in the article How to delete the page in Classmates, if you forgot the password.
However, now, as we mentioned in the article Howdelete the page in Classmates, this method no longer works. So if you forget the password, you'll have to restore it first, and then delete the page.
- The cherished link for removal is hidden in a veryunobvious place - on the license agreement page. There you can get to the link "Regulations", which is on any page of "Classmates" at the very bottom, in the rightmost block of links. If you can not get to the bottom due to the auto-scrolling of the news feed, go to the "Help" section or to any other page where there is no auto-scrolling.
- Having found the link "Regulations", click on it and flip through the opened license agreement.
- Then click on the "Unsubscribe" link. The form for deleting a profile opens, in which you will be shown photos of your friends with a warning that after the deletion you will lose contact with them.
- To permanently delete a page, explain the reason for your leaving: you do not like design and pricing, your profile is hacked, you stop using social networks or go to another network, etc.
- Then enter your current password and click the "Delete Forever" button. After that, your page will be irretrievably removed from the "Classmates".